Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact details for the Island Wheelers CC 2018 committee as below.

deanburnside@hotmail.co.uk

noel.mcloughlin63@gmail.com

Chairman: Brian McAllister bjmac2001@googlemail.com
Vice Chairman: Peter Corr shanoch44@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary: Robbie Silcock robbie_8787@hotmail.com
Assistant Secretary: Jim Kelly jbkelly1967@gmail.com
Treasurer: Aidan Lafferty aidan@evolutionhealthcare.co.uk
Assistant Treasurer: Stephen Coney stephen.coney@outlook.com
Kit Control & Purchasing: Fergus Bain fergus@abmopticians.com
Race Organiser: Dean Burnside deanburnside@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Race Organiser Noel McLoughlin noel.mcloughlin63@gmail.com
Leisure Officer  Peter Corr shanoch44@yahoo.co.uk
Off Road Officer Sean Scullion sean.scul@yahoo.ie
Assistant Off Road Officer  Raymond Rocks Raymondrrocks@hotmail.com
 
Child Protection Officer Thomas Hepburn thomashepburn00@gmail.com
Youth Coaches   Thomas Hepburn

Raymond Rocks

 
Race Manager  Dean Burnside deanburnside@hotmail.co.uk
Committee Members:  Brenda Ferrity, Cathal McGuigan, Paul McAdam, James McLaughlin, Johnathen Hadden, Frank McKillion, Pol McKeown, Gerard Ferrity & Adrian McKeown