Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact details for the Island Wheelers CC 2018 committee as below.

Chairman: Brian McAllister bjmac2001@googlemail.com
Vice Chairman: Peter Corr shanoch44@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary: Sean McCann sean@dsafetys.com
Assistant Secretary: Jim Kelly jbkelly1967@gmail.com
Treasurer: Briege Talbot briegemclernon@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Treasurer: Brenda Ferrity bferrity1@gmail.com
Kit Control & Purchasing: Fergus Bain fergus@abmopticians.com
Race Organiser: Robbie Silcock robbie_8787@hotmail.com
Assistant Race Organiser Brian McAllister bjmac2001@googlemail.com
Leisure Officer  Peter Corr shanoch44@yahoo.co.uk
Off Road Officer Sean Scullion sean.scul@yahoo.ie
Assistant Off Road Officer  Sean Bleeks sbleeks@hotmail.co.uk
 
Child Protection Officer Thomas Hepburn thomashepburn00@gmail.com
Youth Coaches   Thomas Hepburn
Matthew McAllister
thomashepburn00@gmail.com
mattymca995@gmail.com
Race Manager  Robbie Silcock robbie_8787@hotmail.com
Committee Members:  Noel McLoughlin, Cathal McGuigan, Paul McAdam, James McLaughlin, Tony Gervin & Adrian McKeown