Home » Racing » Ernie Magwood Super Six » Ernie Magwood Super Six Results.

Ernie Magwood Super Six Results.

Here you go folks, report to follow, any mistakes shout, there are still a few issues to be resolved with rider catergories and a tractor holding riders up.

Ernie Magwood Super 6 TT League 2013 Round 1 Omagh Road 27th April

John Madden Curran 20:42
John Heverin Clann Eirann 20:51
Stuart Scott Madigan 21:06
Patrick McKenna UA 21:11
Cathal Doyle Carn Wheelers 21:21
Gary Jeffers East Tyrone 21:24
Ivan Robinson Ards 21:34
Declan McCartney Roe Valley 21:39
Rodney Stewart TVR 21:45
Martin Sherry Emyvale 21:46
Cathal Hendron Apollo 22:24
Gerald McNally Bann Valley 22:25
James McCusker Orchard 22:33
Bryan McKinney PTR 22:44
John McGlaughlin East Tyrone 22:47
Jonathon Dempsey East Antrim 22:56
John Clyde Dromara CC 23:01
Stuart Laverty BCC 23:05
Gordon Scott East Antrim 23:05
Paul Swenerton North Down 23:07
Trevor Wright Dromara CC 23:15
Mark Watson Ards 23:15
Brendan McCourt Northern Dave Kane 23:18
Noel McLoughlin Island Wheelers 23:25
Jim Hegarty Phoenix 23:28
Craig Crawford Duffin Transport 23:32
Patrick Withers West Tyrone 23:34
Davy Quinn Apollo 23:41
Mark Hewitt East Tyrone 23:42
Aaron Stewart Orchard 23:46
Harry McComb East Tyrone 23:49
Sean Hargan Phoenix 24:01:00
Ross Collins UCD 24:17:00
Owen Campell IWCC 24:23:00
Harry Martin Clann Eirann 24:29:00
Colin Massey North Down 24:29:00
John ONeill Spires 24:30:00
William Orr Ards 24:31:00
Barry Kirkland Island Wheelers 24:45:00
Tonia Moran Black Rose 24:56:00
John Hunter North Down 25:01:00
Ann McFarland East Tyrone 25:16:00
Colin Wilson Ards 25:27:00
Jonny Wilson East Tyrone 25:31:00
Warren McNeill Clann Eirann 25:36:00
Geoff Leonard East Tyrone 25:38:00
Louise Togneri North Down 26:05:00
Gillian Orr Ards 26:11:00
George Ruddy Ards 26:56:00
Sheena ONeill Island Wheelers 27:01:00
Lorraine Jeffers East Tyrone 27:23:00
Mark Stewart East Tyrone 28:32:00
Jonny Graham Orchard DNF

Check Also

Super Six TT – Round 5 – Armagh Road

Results from the fifth round of the Ernie Magwood Memorial Super Six TT series from Tuesday evening on the Moy/Armagh road course. Round 19 of the Inter Club Results also included.