Home » Club News » Ulster Cyclocross Series, Round 8

Ulster Cyclocross Series, Round 8

Ulster Cyclocross Series, Round 8
St Columbs Park, Derry

Foyle Cycle Club hosted their first cx race on Sunday. The course was set on the banks of the Foyle on what was a wet and windy day, well done to all the Wheelers who braved the elements.

A Race

Sean Scullion 30th
Matthew McAllister 31st
James Mc Court Dnf

11217668_983606031678343_7089338464994800383_n 11218820_983606018345011_2153252053885934187_n 11223843_983606068345006_5478132825626536585_n 12289636_983606115011668_5132566005974973480_n

B Race

Roy Burnside 12th
Cathal Mc Guigan 16th
Barry Kirkland 19th
Stephen Coney 23rd
Robbie Silcock 24th
Aidan Lafferty 25th
Dean Burnside 28th

U14 Male

Darren Rafferty 1st

12295301_983605838345029_2708920825910122457_n 12308428_983605978345015_2741363113193203732_n 12310497_983605998345013_6262856218731260043_n 12310674_983605798345033_4895069637121592435_n

U14 Female

Maria McAllister 3rd

U12 Male

Scott Roberts 1st
Adam Rafferty 2nd
Oisin Ferrity 3rd
Shane Scullion 4th

12310674_983605898345023_5061336961351950095_n 12313553_983605811678365_2554542285996985096_n 12313896_983605961678350_7512790030132135230_n 12313942_983605865011693_3895423431213245203_n 12316316_983605935011686_1523953908054370942_n

U10 Female

Aliyah Rafferty 3rd

Full results at www.ulstercyclocross.com

Check Also

P.J Logan Race Pack – 2020

Hi Folks, Please find the 2020 P.J Logan Race Manual attached below. We ask that …