Home » Club News » Lowe Bros Master Butchers Page P.J LOGAN 2018 RESULTS!!

Lowe Bros Master Butchers Page P.J LOGAN 2018 RESULTS!!

Lowe Bros Master Butchers Page P.J LOGAN 2018 RESULTS!!

We would like to thank PSNI Cookstown for their phenomenal support and also thank Clonoe GAA for the use of their excellent facilities. We would also like to thank Lowe Bros Masters Butchers for their continued support.

Last but not least we must thank the Marshalls who came out and helped ensure our race was a safe and successful event – something that was noted by both commissaires on the day.

Darragh McCarter – Donegal Bay Cycling Club receiving the PJ Logan Cup from Island Wheelers Chairman Brian McAllister.

Results – YOUTH

U12 Boys
1st – Seth Dunwoody Orchard CC
2nd – Karl Rockett Ards Cycling Club
3rd – Sam Coleman Orchard CC
Unplaced U11 – Eoghan McKenna – Omagh Wheelers

U12 Girls
1st – Aliyah Rafferty – Island Wheelers
2nd – Zoe Lindsay – Dromore Cycling Club

U14 Boys
1st – Neil Kelso – ETCC official club site
2nd – Gary Kelly – Four Masters Cycling Club
3rd – Scott Roberts – McConvey Cycles
1st Unplaced U13 – Oisin Ferrity – Island Wheelers

U14 Girls
1st – Rachel White – NDCC

U16 Boys
1st – Matthew Devins – Yeates County
2nd – Donal Walsh – AAA Cycling Team – Triple A
3rd – Darren Rafferty – Island Wheelers
Unplaced U13 – Ciaron Megettigan – Errigal Cycling Club

U16 Girls
1st – Ellie Kelso – ETCC official club site
2nd – Katie Neil – Carn Wheelers
3rd – Sarah Elder – Carn Wheelers

1st – Ronan Kennedy – Banbridge Cycling Club
2nd – Mark Pluciniczak – Portadown CC
3rd – Adrian Kelly – Termon Wheelers
4th – David Armstrong – Dromara CC
5th – Mark Allen – Ards Cycling Club
6th – Felix Hagan – Phoenix Cycling Club
7th – Barry Patton – Keevan Cycling Club
8th – Thomas McCall – NewryWheelers CyclingClub

A3 Race
1st – Jack Ferguson – Dromara
2nd – Adam Cunningham – Velo Club Mourne
3rd – Andrew Robinson – Bann Wheelers
4th – Kevin McCambridge – mellowVELO Cycle Coaching UK
5th – Andrew Hicks – NewryWheelers CyclingClub
6th – J.J McAneraney – Armagh City Cyclists
7th – Ruairi Power – Caldwell Cycles Omagh
8th – Vinnie Mort – Dunloy Cycling-Club
9th – Conal McKee – Phoenix Cycling Club
10th – Ciaron Cahoon – Clann Eireann

1st – Darragh McCarter – Donegal Bay Cycling Club
2nd – Lindsay Watson – powerhouse sport
3rd – Angus Fyffe – Caldwell Cycles Omagh
4th – Gareth O’Neill – NewryWheelers CyclingClub
5th – Ronan McLaughlin – Viner – Caremark – Pactimo
6th – Dominic McCartan – Apollo Cycling Team
7th – Andrew Chivers – NDCC
8th – Thomas Martin – Clann Eireann
9th – Stuart Henry – NDCC
10th – Jonny Taylor – Carn Wheelers
Unplaced A2 – Donal Shearer – Phoenix Cycling Club
1st Island Wheeler – Dean Burnside

Check Also

P.J. Logan & Eddie Polin Memorial Race Manual

Please see attached our Race Pack with full details to Sunday’s races. 2021 Race Manual …